Sign in or Create account

Results 26-32:

There are four seasons in a year - spring, summer, fall, and winter.
Japan consists of four main islands and many other smaller islands.
There are four major parts to the atmospheric problem: observation, understanding, prediction, and control.
Japan consists of four major islands and over 3,000 small islands, and is about equal to California in area.
FrenchLe Japon est constitué de 2 grandes îles, de plus de 3000 petites îles et a une surface à peu près égale à celle de la Californie.
SpanishJapón se compone de cuatro grandes islas y más de 3000 islas pequeñas, siendo su superficie aproximadamente igual a la de California.
In no country other than England, it has been said, can one experience four seasons in the course of a single day.
The Kawagoe festival float has the shape of what's called a hoko float. It has three, or four, wheels attached.
Out of the four policies that were suggested, I think the most effective one would be the "Improvement of Preventive Care and Health Promotion" policy.



Additional translation:

Download Tangorin from the App Store

Tangorin Japanese Dictionary App on Google Play