Sign in or Create account

ろくがつ/rokugatsu/common rokugatsu/ろくがつ/common六月 · 6月
ろくじゅう/rokujuu/common · むそ/muso/ rokujuu/ろくじゅう/common · muso/むそ/六十
むいか/muika/common · むゆか/muyuka/obsolete · むよか/muyoka/obsolete muika/むいか/common · muyuka/むゆか/obsolete · muyoka/むよか/obsolete六日 · 6日
むっつ/muttsu/common · むつ/mutsu/ muttsu/むっつ/common · mutsu/むつ/六つ · 6つ
ろっかく/rokkaku/common rokkaku/ろっかく/common六角
  • noun / noun with genitive case particle の:
    1. hexagon
りっか/rikka/ rikka/りっか/六花
  • noun:
    1. snow
ろっかん/rokkan/ rokkan/ろっかん/六感
  • noun:
    1. the six senses
りくごう/rikugou/ rikugou/りくごう/六合
  • noun:
    1. the universe;  the cosmos
りくしょ/rikusho/ · りきしょ/rikisho/ · ろくしょ/rokusho/ rikusho/りくしょ/ · rikisho/りきしょ/ · rokusho/ろくしょ/六書
  • noun:
    1. りくしょ · りきしょthe six classes of (kanji) characters
    2. Hexateuch (first six books of the Hebrew Bible)
ろくじょう/rokujou/ rokujou/ろくじょう/六情
  • noun:
    1. the six emotions (joy, anger, sorrow, pleasure and love, and hatred)
ろくしん/rokushin/ rokushin/ろくしん/六親
  • noun:
    1. the six blood relations
ろくぶ/rokubu/ rokubu/ろくぶ/六部
  • noun:
    1. six copies
    2. Buddhist pilgrim (carrying 66 copies of the Lotus Sutra to be left at sites across Japan)  —Abbreviation.   六十六部
ろっぽう/roppou/ roppou/ろっぽう/六方
  • noun:
    1. the six directions (north, south, east, west, up, and down)
  • prefix:
    1. hexagonal
ろっぽう/roppou/ roppou/ろっぽう/六法
  • noun:
    1. six law codes
ろっぽん/roppon/ roppon/ろっぽん/六本
  • noun:
    1. six (long cylindrical things)
ろっぷ/roppu/ roppu/ろっぷ/六腑 · 六府
  • noun:
    1. the six internal organs (large intestine, small intestine, gallbladder, stomach, san jiao, urinary bladder)   三焦
ろくよう/rokuyou/ rokuyou/ろくよう/六曜
ろくしゃく/rokushaku/ rokushaku/ろくしゃく/六尺 · 陸尺
  • noun:
    1. 六尺six feet
    2. 六尺traditional Japanese G-string for men  —Abbreviation.   六尺褌
    3. palanquin bearer  —Esp. 陸尺.
ろくしき/rokushiki/ rokushiki/ろくしき/六識
  • noun:
    1. six consciousnesses (i.e. functions of the six sense organs: seeing, hearing, smelling, tasting, touching, and reasoning)  —Buddhist term.
ろくどう/rokudou/ rokudou/ろくどう/六道
  • noun:
    1. the six realms (Deva realm, Asura realm, Human realm, Animal realm, Hungry Ghost realm, Nakara realm)  —Buddhist term.
ろっぷん/roppun/ roppun/ろっぷん/六分
  • temporal noun:
    1. six minutes
ろっぴゃく/roppyaku/ roppyaku/ろっぴゃく/六百
  • noun:
    1. six hundred
りくたい/rikutai/ · ろくたい/rokutai/ rikutai/りくたい/ · rokutai/ろくたい/六体
  • noun:
    1. the six historical styles of writing kanji: large seal, small seal, clerical, triangular-swept clerical, running, and cursive
ろっき/rokki/ rokki/ろっき/六輝
  • noun:
    1. Japanese calendar's six labels, indicating how auspicious each day is   六曜
ろくしゅ/rokushu/ rokushu/ろくしゅ/六種
  • noun:
    1. six kinds

ロク/ROKU/    リク/RIKU/    /mu/    む.つ/mu.tsu/    むっ.つ/muっ.tsu/    むい/mui/ROKU/ロク/    RIKU/リク/    mu//    mu.tsu/む.つ/    muっ.tsu/むっ.つ/    mui/むい/


More results


Additional translation:

Download Tangorin from the App Store

Tangorin Japanese Dictionary App on Google Play